Face & Body® Spa Conference & Expo

Allured Business Media
336 Gundersen Drive, Suite A
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155
Fax: 1-630-423-5876
FBMW@allured.com (Face & Body Midwest)
FBNC@allured.com (Face & Body Northern California)
FBSE@allured.com (Face & Body Southeast)

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

Eastern U.S.
Tom Tobiason
630-344-6021
ttobiason@allured.com

Western U.S. and Canada
Tracey Power
630-344-6059
tpower@allured.com

Administration

Andrea Blood
Exhibits Coordinator
630-344-6038
ablood@allured.com

Ann Fields
Show Manager
630-344-6023
afields@allured.com

Media Inquiries

Katie Anderson
Managing Editor, Skin Inc.
630-344-6077
kanderson@allured.com

Ryan Daily
Digital/Social Media Editor
630-344-6058
rdaily@allured.com

Sponsors
2016 Folio Eddie Winner

Congratulations Skin Inc.!
2016 Folio: Eddie Award Winner
on their April 2016 Issue